JUJUTSU KAISEN SEASON 2 EPISODE SCHEDULE AND TIME 

Crunchyroll will stream the first episode of Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 of the anime series.

It will stream on July 6, 2023, at 11:56 p.m. JST, and Netflix.

The Gojo Past arc from the manga will be initially adapted for Jujutsu Kaisen's second season.

The arc, commonly known as the Hidden Inventory arc or the Premature Death arc

The broadcast schedule for Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 was made public on July 3, 2023, on the official website.

Five episodes will be taken from the arc and will air from July 6 to August 3.

The precise times for the release of Jujutsu Kaisen's first episode of season 2:

Pacific time (PT): 8 a.m. Mountain Time (MST): 9 a.m. Central Time (CST): 10 a.m. Eastern Time (EST): 11 a.m.

UK Time (BST): 4 p.m. European Time (CEST): 5 p.m. Indian Time (IST): 8:30 p.m.

For More Stories