This Time, The Tears Were Mine Chapter 19 Release Date, Plot, Spoilers, And Where To Read!

This Time, The Tears Were Mine is an ongoing fantasy romance Manhwa series. A new episode of the romantic fantasy series airs every week on Saturday, and This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 19 release date is out. 

This Time, The Tears Were Mine returns weekly with a fascinating romantic plotline. The series revolves around the bittersweet love story of Andrea and Kahir. Here is everything we know about the upcoming chapter of This Time, The Tears Were Mine release date, plot, and more.   

This Time, The Tears Were Mine Chapter 19 Release Date:

This Time The Tears Were Mine Chapter 19 Release Date

This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 19, is coming out on Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 9:30 AM Korean Standard Time. The International schedule for Chapter 19 is as follows:

  • Eastern Standard Time at 7:30 PM on Friday, February 23, 2024.
  • Pacific Standard Time at 4:30 PM on Friday, February 23, 2024.
  • Australian Standard Time at 11:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Greenwich Mean Time at 12:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Korean Standard Time at 9:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Central Standard Time at 6:30 PM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.

The international schedule for This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 19 changes depending on the country and timezone. 

MUST READ: Scumbag System Season 2 Release Date: Will Shen Yuan Be Back For More Book Adventures?

This Time, The Tears Were Mine Chapter 18 Recap:

This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 18 picks off from where Chapter 17 left off. Chapter 17 ended with Kahir pulling Andrea to see her face, but we were left curious as the chapter concluded. Chapter 18 will show us Kahir’s reaction after finding out about the maid’s identity.

This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 18 has yet to be uploaded on the platforms. It has been delayed due to some reasons. The new two chapters of This Time, The Tears Were Mine, will air on the same day. We will update the plotline once chapter 18 is out.

This Time, The Tears Were Mine Chapter 19 Plot:

This Time, The Tears Were Mine, chapter 19, will continue from where chapter 18 left off. The manhwa series will show the duke, Kahir, dealing with his emotions after finding the maid’s identity. Kahir will try to torture and break Andrea apart while struggling with his feelings. 

This Time, The Tears Were Mine Storyline:

This Time The Tears Were Mine Chapter 19 Release Date

This Time, The Tears Were Mine begins with the introduction of a noble, unwanted lady, Andrea, and an unwanted prince, Kahir. Andrea always dreamed about Prince Charming rescuing her. She thinks the abandoned prince, Kahir, is her Prince Charming.

Andrea’s stepsister schemes a plan to marry her off to an old, perverted Marquis. Andrea takes advantage of his love by seducing Kahir and asking him to run away with her. Seduced by Andrea, Kahir takes Marquis out of the way. But soon, his love for Andrea changes to hatred as he thinks she used him to get away from the marriage. 

The fate brings Andrea and Kahir together once again. Will he forgive her and start a new or will he seek revenge? Read the Manhwa series to know more. 

Where To Read This Time, The Tears Were Mine:

You can read This Time, The Tears Were Mine on Pocket Comics. The upcoming chapter of This Time, The Tears Were Mine, will be available on this platform. Avoid illegal ways to read the English translation of the Manhwa series. Stay updated for more information about the upcoming chapters of the Manhwa series. 

MUST READ: Kawaisugi Crisis Season 2 Release Date: Liza Luna Stays Back On Earth For Yozora!

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date of This Time, The Tears Were Mine, Chapter 19?

This Time, The Tears Were Mine chapter 19, is coming out on Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 9:30 AM Korean Standard Time. 

2. Where can I read This Time, The Tears Were Mine, Chapter 19?

You can read This Time, The Tears Were Mine on Pocket Comics.

3. What is This Time, The Tears Were Mine about?

The series revolves around the bittersweet love story of Andrea and Kahir. It tells us how a prince who fell in love with a noblewoman started hating her the most. 

4. What is the theme of This Time, The Tears Were Mine?

This Time, The Tears Were Mine is an ongoing fantasy romance Manhwa series. 

5. Who is the creator of This Time, The Tears Were Mine?

The creators are unknown. 

Leave a Comment