The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 Release Date, Plot, Recap, Spoilers, and More!

The weekly manhwa series, The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind, returns with chapter 22. The wait is over, as The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind chapter 22 release date is out. Hungry Panda is the writer and artist of The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind.

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind is an action-adventure fantasy romantic series. The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind revolves around the demon king Zeke Steel Will, who decides to change his past ways by doing something kind. Here is everything we know about the upcoming chapter of Here is everything we know about the upcoming chapter of The Regressed Demon Lord Kind release date, plot, and more.

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 Release Date:

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 Release Date

A new chapter of The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind airs every week on Saturday. The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind, chapter 22, is coming out on Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 9:30 AM Korean Standard Time. The International schedule for Chapter 22 is as follows:

  • Eastern Standard Time at 7:30 PM on Friday, February 23, 2024.
  • Pacific Standard Time at 4:30 PM on Friday, February 23, 2024.
  • Australian Standard Time at 11:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Greenwich Mean Time at 12:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Korean Standard Time at 9:30 AM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.
  • Central Standard Time at 6:30 PM on Saturday, February 24, 2024.

The international schedule for The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 changes depending on the country and timezone. 

MUST READ: Kawaisugi Crisis Season 2 Release Date: Liza Luna Stays Back On Earth For Yozora!

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 21 Recap:

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind chapter 21 picks off from where chapter 20 left off. Chapter 20 ends with the offer to do good things together, to which Zeke agrees in Chapter 21. The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind, chapter 21, is the first step Zeke takes towards kindness, and things will change forever for him.

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind chapter 21 is not out yet. We will update once the official chapter is out.  

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 Plot:

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind chapter 22 will pick up from where chapter 21 ended. Chapter 22 will return with Zeke struggling to adapt to the concept of kindness. He has never been in the kindness route, so it will be hard to habitat it. 

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Storyline:

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind Chapter 22 Release Date

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind begins with the sudden demise of the demon lord, Zeke Steelwill. When he opens his eyes, he finds himself back in the body, but before he becomes the king. Unlike his previous life, Zeke Steelwill has no desire to become the demon king.

He thinks about what he wants to do in his new life, and he comes across the concept of doing good. The idea of kindness is challenging for him as he has never been kind before in his past life.  

Where To Read The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind:

You can read The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind on Tapas and Kakao Webtoon. The upcoming chapter of The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind will be available on this platform. Avoid illegal ways to read the English translation of the Manhwa series. Stay updated for more information about the upcoming chapters of the Manhwa series. 

MUST READ: Dropkick On My Devil Season 4 Release Date, Plot, Cast, And Where To Watch!

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date of The Regressed Demon Lord Is Kind, Chapter 22?

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind, chapter 22, is coming out on Saturday, February 24, 2024, at 9:30 AM Korean Standard Time.

2. What is The Regressed Demon Lord Kind about?

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind revolves around the demon king Zeke Steel Will, who decides to change his past ways by doing something kind. 

3. What is the theme of The Regressed Demon Lord Is Kind?

The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind is an action-adventure fantasy romantic series. 

4. Where can I read The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind?

You can read The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind on Tapas and Kakao Webtoon.

5. Who is the writer of The Regressed Demon Lord is Kind?

Hungry Panda is the writer of The Regressed Demon Lord Is Kind.

Leave a Comment