The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 Release Date

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family is a Korean manhwa that is written by Éclair and illustrated by Passerby. The Korean Manhwa explores the genre of comedy, romance, cooking, drama, and slice of life.

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family has been popular since its release in the year 2023 and the status of the manhwa is ongoing.

Fans have been excited about the Korean Manhwa for a while and they are waiting for the 19th chapter of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family.

Here is so far what we know about The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 Release Date.

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 Release Date

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family’s previous chapter was released on the 3rd of August 2023 and the chapter is going to be released soon.

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 will be released on 11 August 2023. Here are the different timelines for the other countries –

  • Indian Standard Time (IST) 8:30 PM
  • Japan Standard Time (JST) 12:00 AM
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) 11:00 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 3:00 PM
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 11:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 1:00 AM

MUST READ| Everyone Regressed Except Me Chapter 11 Release Date And More Spoilers!

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Plot

The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family is a reincarnation story of a woman named Rini. She was reincarnated in the young body of a girl named Leonora Hachania.

She is the daughter of the villain who is an extra in the manga novel and the family name will die at the villain’s end. Rini is here to make sure that Hachiana Family will not end tragically rather she will lead the family name to greater heights.

Even though The Elders of the family hate her due to her being the outcast of the family who doesn’t have any magical powers.

But Rini will not fail and use her previous knowledge of the novel to make sure the family and she remain safe.

What Happened in The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 18?

In the previous chapter of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family, we saw that Rini encouraged Enoch to defeat the big bear. She keeps motivating him so that Enoch will gain some confidence in himself.

Rini made the situation in such a way that Enoch can defeat the monstrous bear. Enoch was able to defeat the bear and was quite surprised and happy with his victory.

He boosted about his victory in front of Rini which made her think that should she reveal the truth behind his victory but thought against it and let Enoch in his happy land.

In this chapter, Rini told Enoch that she will train him which was quite surprising for him and also made him wary. He thinks that Tristen is better than him even if he will train.

But Rini was determined and told him that she will train him no matter what as he should aim for the Swordsmanship competition. In the novel, Enoch was trained by a knight so that he can build his aura.

Rini went to Sibli for help but he gave her the cold shoulder eventually he agrees when Rini said that he only needs to play with her and Enoch.

In the end, we saw that the heads of the five powerful families meeting are going to happen in Hachiana palace and Rini needs to plan how to be present in that meeting.

Where Can You Read The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19?

You can read The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 at Top Manhua.

MUST READ| Platonic Season 2 Release Date: Did Apple TV Renew The Show?!

Frequently Asked Questions

1. When The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 will be released?

The Korean Manhwa, The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family Chapter 19 is going to be released on 11 August 2023.

2. Who is the writer of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family?

The writer of the Korean Manhwa, The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family is Éclair.

3. Who is the illustrator of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family?

The illustrator of the Korean Manhwa, The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family is Passerby.

4. What is the genre of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family?

The genres of The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family are comedy, romance, cooking, drama, and slice of life.

5. How many chapters are in The Gangster Baby Of The Duke’s Family so far?

18

Leave a Comment