Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257: Release Date, Plot, Recap, And Where To Read!

The ongoing Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon manhwa series has attracted a large audience. Readers are excited for the upcoming chapter because Rubia and the skeleton soldier will unveil the secrets of the mysterious place. Finally, Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon Chapter 257 release date is out.

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon is a supernatural action-adventure manhwa series. Ssori is the writer of the manhwa series. The series revolves around a skeleton soldier who fails to protect his hostess, but destiny gives him a second chance to correct his mistakes. Here is everything we know about the upcoming Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon chapter.

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257: Release Date

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257: Release Date

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon chapter 257 is coming out on Friday, October 27, 2023. The international schedule for chapter 257 is as follows:

  • Indian Standard Time at 8:30 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Central European Standard Time at 5:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • New York Times at 11:00 AM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Australian Standard Time at 1:00 AM on Friday, October 26, 2023.
  • Eastern Indonesian Time at 10:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Pacific Standard Time at 8:00 AM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Philippines Standard Time at 11:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Japanese Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Friday, October 27, 2023.
  • Korean Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Friday, October 27, 2023.

The international schedule for Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon, Chapter 257, changes depending on the time zone and country.

MUST READ: Why Is Anime Is Not A Cartoon: All Anime Are Cartoons, But Not All Cartoons Are Anime!

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257: Plot

We don’t have spoilers for chapter 256. Chapter 255 of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon, Rubia took over the kingdom. Rubia and the skeleton soldier together will unveil the truth of the mysterious place. 

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 256: Recap

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon chapter 256 begins with Sia showing a book. The skeleton soldier remembers reading the book with Isaac. Sia says there are markings on the books. According to the book, Saeron The First was not silver-haired.

These writings prove that the Imperial family tradition might have been faked. Sia then shows a book that is not about the Imperial family or Saeron. The book shows some changes made to the palace. The book mentions a secret room where even ghosts cannot enter.

Skeleton soldier says that there is something that the imperial family is afraid of. Skeleton Soldier, Sia, Rubia, and Rena follow the book’s markings to find the place. Rubia is scared, and Rena apologizes to her for not sharing the information.

Sia feels annoyed with the sudden confrontation between Rubia and Reena. She asks them to follow her if they don’t want to lose the way. The chapter ends with the group finding a mysterious place. To their shock, the room is empty. 

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon: Storyline

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257: Release Date

The story revolves around a skeleton soldier. His destiny was to protect his beloved hostess, but he didn’t fulfill his duty. His loyalty and honesty give him a second chance. He promises to protect the host at all costs. 

Where To Read Online

You can read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon on Kakao Page and Tappytoon. The upcoming chapter of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon will be available soon on these platforms. Stay updated for more news. 

MUST READ: Is Black Clover Manga Finished? What Is The Future Of The Fantasy Manga Series?

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257?

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon chapter 257 is coming out on Friday, October 27, 2023.

2. Where can I read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon Chapter 257?

You can read Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon on Kakao Page and Tappytoon.

3. What is Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon about?

The series revolves around a skeleton soldier who fails to protect his hostess, but destiny gives him a second chance to correct his mistakes. 

4. Who is the author of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon?

Ssori is the writer of the manhwa series. 

5. What is the theme of Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect the Dungeon?

Skeleton Soldier Couldn’t Protect The Dungeon is a supernatural action-adventure manhwa series.

Leave a Comment