Kidnapped Bride Chapter 45: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

Kidnapped Bride is an ongoing manhwa series. The series is airing with weekly updates. The simplistic plot of the series has attracted a lot of readers. Fans are curious about the Kidnapped Bride chapter 45 release date to see the budding romance of the main characters. You don’t have to worry because chapter 45 is coming out soon.

Kidnapped Bride is a romantic fantasy manhwa drama. Soy Media and Kanghee Jamae are the writers and illustrators of the series. Kidnapped Bride revolves around the romantic love story of Lucina and Hakkan. Here is everything you should know about the upcoming chapter of Kidnapped Bride. 

Kidnapped Bride Chapter 45: Release Date

Kidnapped Bride Chapter 45 Release Date

Kidnapped Bride chapter 45 is coming out on Saturday, October 7, 2023, at midnight, KST. The international schedule for the release date is as follows:

  • Indian Standard Time at 8:30 PM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Central European Time at 5:00 PM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • New York Time at 11:00 AM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Eastern Indonesian Time at 10:00 PM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Singapore Standard Time at 11:00 PM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Philippines Standard Time at 11:00 PM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Pacific Daylight Time at 8:00 AM on Friday, October 6, 2023.
  • Korean Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Saturday, October 7, 2023.
  • Australian Capital Territory at 1:00 AM on Saturday, October 7, 2023.
  • Japanese Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Saturday, October 7, 2023.

The international schedule of Kidnapped Bride chapter 45 changes depending on the country and time zone.

MUST READ: Manager Kim Chapter 106 Release Date: Will Manager Kim Give Up His Position Because Of His Hyung?

Kidnapped Bride Chapter 45: Plot

Lucina has many enemies, and not even her husband can protect her from the unknown dangers. They must stay on watch as Lucina is pregnant with Hakkan’s kid. The upcoming chapter will show us what Gelai’s sister has done to him in his weak condition. 

Lucina is looking for a healer in times of danger, and her fairy friend has a solution. In chapter 45, Lucina finds a healer from another nation. 

Kidnapped Bride Chapter 44: Recap

Kidnapped Bride chapter 44 begins with Hakkan finding out about the dark candle. He realizes why he behaved weirdly. The candle contained an unusual spell. Hakkan and Lucina are shocked by the dark magic. Hakkan promises Lucina to find the culprit and not to worry. 

They captured the person who brought the candles, but the maker is unknown. The priest mentioned that people who use dark magic can hurt their souls and cause problems in their bodies. Hakkan thinks of finding a person with similar symptoms.

Lucina remembers that Gelai is sick and thinks that it is because of the dark magic. Lucina immediately brushed off the thought. Gelai says he is done with the dark magic because Hakkan will find the culprit and not spare his sister. 

Gelai’s sister is sick of Hakkan’s excuse, and she says she will let him go. She did something to him, but we must wait for another chapter to get clarity. Lucina tries to heal Hakkan’s scar but remembers she can’t use her healing ability because her baby has fire energy. 

She worries about Hakkan’s health and seeks help from her fairy friend. The chapter ends with Hakkan asking Lucina what she needs as a gift for bearing his child, and in return, she asks for fruits. 

Kidnapped Bride: Storyline

Kidnapped Bride Chapter 45 Release Date

Kidnapped Bride revolves around Lucina. Lucina saved the life of a dragon when she was young. In an unexpected situation, she meets the dragon again. Brutish king Hakkan invades Lucina’s family estate. The evil stepmother of Lucina offers her a bride in exchange for life. Lucina goes to the kingdom of Tayar and marries the king. Will she fall in love with him? Read the manhwa series.

Kidnapped Bride: Where To Watch

You can read Kidnapped Bride on Webtoon and Naver. Avoid illegal ways to read the Manhwa series. Stay updated for more fascinating news.

MUST READ: Surviving The Game As A Barbarian Chapter 33 Release Date: Will Bjorn Jandel Be Able To Take Revenge Against The Branch Manager?

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date of Kidnapped Bride chapter 45?

Kidnapped Bride chapter 45 is coming out on Saturday, October 7, 2023, at midnight, KST.

2. Where can I read Kidnapped Bride chapter 45?

You can read Kidnapped Bride on Webtoon.

3. What is Kidnapped Bride about?

Kidnapped Bride revolves around the romantic love story of Lucina and Hakkan. 

4. Who is the author of Kidnapped Bride?

Soy Media and Kanghee Jamae are the writers and illustrators of the series.

5. What is the theme of Kidnapped Bride?

Kidnapped Bride is a romantic fantasy manhwa drama.

Leave a Comment