Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 Release Date, Plot, Recap, And Where To Read!

Heavenly Inquisition Sword is a famous ongoing manhwa series. Readers wait every week for new chapters of Heavenly Inquisition Sword. Fans are curious about the unexplored powers of Yeon Jeokhwa. The upcoming chapter will introduce the unique abilities of Jeokhwa. Don’t worry! We have Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 release date.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword is a fantasy action adventure Manhwa series. The series revolves around Yeon Jeokhwa, who masters the art of martial arts to seek revenge on his family. Are you excited about the upcoming chapter of Heavenly Inquisition Sword? Here is everything you should know.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 Release Date:

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 Release Date

Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 72 is coming out on Thursday, October 26, 2023. The international schedule for Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 72 is as follows:

  • Pacific Daylight Time at 8:00 AM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Central Daylight Time at 10:00 AM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Eastern Daylight Time at 11:00 AM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Greenwich Meditterean Time at 3:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time at 8:30 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Singapore Standard Time at 11:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Philippines Standard Time at 11:00 PM on Thursday, October 26, 2023.
  • Korean Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Friday, October 27, 2023.
  • Japanese Standard Time at 12:00 AM on Friday, October 27, 2023.

The international schedule for Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 72 changes depending on the country and time zone.

MUST READ: The Time Of The Terminally Ill Extra Chapter 56: Release Date, Plot, Spoilers, Recap, And More!

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 Plot:

Spoilers for Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 72 are not available. The raw scan will be coming out on October 23, 2023. We will update the spoilers soon. Some events can happen in chapter 71. The upcoming chapter will focus on the new power of Jeokhwa, and fans will be seeing some action. 

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 71 Recap:

In Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 71, Seoljoo declares her presence to all the bandits. Seoljoo stands against all the bandits. She takes down the second in Command. Seoljoo asks everyone to come in a group. The bandits call her bitch and say she is a woman with a pretty face, and they will teach her how the real world works. Seoljoo wants to make a name for herself. So, she starts the fight. 

She is one of the five heroes. Soon, the remaining four heroes join the battle and take some bandits down. The chapter introduces us to all five heroes. Chapter 71 also shows us the family discussing Seoljoo’s power. 

Seoljoo is the chief’s granddaughter of Heaven Sect. The chapter ends with the grandfather stating that her martial arts are meant for swords and is for blades.

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Storyline:

Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 Release Date

Heavenly Inquisition Sword revolves around Yeon Jeokhwa. He is the master of the nine heavens. Yeon Jeokhwa was born to the second wife and constantly gets bullied by the first wife and her children. After Yeon Jeokhwa’s father’s death, the family imprisoned Yeon Jeokhwa. 

Jeokhwa manages to escape the prison and learns martial arts. His main aim is to make the Yeon family feel the bitterness. The adventure and thrill of Jeokhwa’s journey attract a large audience. 

Where To Read Heavenly Inquisition Sword:

You can read Heavenly Inquisition Sword on the Kakao Page. The upcoming chapter will be available on the same platform. The English translation is available on some websites. Avoid illegal sites to read the action-adventure manhwa series. Stay updated for more fascinating news. 

MUST READ: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 240 Release Date: What Will Be The Requirements To Be Kenjaku’s Friend?

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date of Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72?

Heavenly Inquisition Sword chapter 72 is coming out on Thursday, October 26, 2023. 

2. Where can I read Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72?

You can read Heavenly Inquisition Sword on the Kakao Page. 

3. What is the Heavenly Inquisition Sword Mahwa series about?

The series revolves around Yeon Jeokhwa, who masters the art of martial arts to seek revenge on his family. 

4. Who is the author of the Heavenly Inquisition Sword manhwa series?

The author of Heavenly Inquisition Sword is not known.

5. What is the theme of the Heavenly Inquisition Sword manhwa series?

Heavenly Inquisition Sword is a fantasy action adventure Manhwa series.

Leave a Comment